Sorry, But I’m Delayed.

As some of you might know, I’m not only Autistic. I also have Fibromyalgia. Last night I was doing well, and I set my alarm for 10 am so that I could write the poetry post. It’s sitting in draft on my hard drive. But I have been in enough pain I was in bed 4 hours after waking before I could contact my mother and have her help me. ¬†Even after drugging myself, I’ve been unable to do much except sit and stretch and nap exhaustedly, and still be in pain. I had a pretty hard time getting out of the bath this afternoon.

So in light of this I regretfully must delay the publication of the post on Poetry I scheduled today.

Instead, have a few links!

Disability Blog Carnival #79: Disability and Occupy
“People First – Create an Environment of Respect”

3 thoughts on “Sorry, But I’m Delayed.

Leave a Reply

